

## THE J&K BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS



Tele/Fax: 0194-2433760, 2433590, 2437647 (Srinagar): 0191-2479371, 2470102 (Jammu) Website: http://www.jkbopee.gov.in, Email: helpdeskjakbopee@gmail.com

Subject: Provisional Select list of candidates for admission to B. Pharmacy Course 2021 at Prabha Harjilal College of Pharmacy & Preclinical Sciences Madre-e-Meharban Campus of Health Sciences Jammu: third list thereof.

Reference: (i)

- Notification No 082-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 01-09-2021.
- (ii) Notification No 101-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 08-10-2021.
- (iii) Notification No 105-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 13-10-2021.
- (iv) Notification No 107-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 15-10-2021.
- (v) Notice No 073-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 25-10-2021.
- (vi) Notification No. 115-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 01-11-2021.

## Notification No. 121-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 10-11-2021.

Consequent upon receipt of shortfall from Prabha Harjilal College of Pharmacy & Preclinical Sciences of Madre-e-Meharban Campus of Health Sciences Jammu, after the last date of joining of candidates pursuant to Notification No. 115-BOPEE of 2021 Dated 01-11-2021, the candidates figuring in Annexure "A" to this Notification have been provisionally recommended for admission to B. Pharmacy Course-2021 at Prabha Harjilal College of Pharmacy & Preclinical Sciences of Madre-e-Meharban Campus of Health Sciences Jammu.

The provisionally selected candidates are advised to report to the College for admission along with following documents w.e.f. 11-11-2021 to 19-11-2021 upto (03:00 P.M.):-

- 1. Domicile Certificate,
- 2. Marks Card of 12<sup>th</sup> class examination with (PCB/PCM.)
- 3. DOB Certificate.
- 4. Any other documents as required by the concerned College.

The Principal of the concerned College shall get above mentioned original certificates of the concerned candidates verified by the In-charge College Admission Committee & countersigned by him / her before allowing the candidates to complete their admission formalities.



The College shall submit shortfall of candidates, if any, who will not complete their admission formalities, to BOPEE office Jammu/Srinagar on 19-11-2021 (upto 05:00 P.M.).

## Note:

- As already notified in Notification No.082-BOPEE of 2021 dated 01-09-2021, the seats under TFW category shall be filled up during conduct of subsequent rounds of counselling or as may be decided by the Board.
- ii. The candidates who fail to join against the allotted seat(s) shall not be eligible to participate in the 4<sup>th</sup> round of counseling under any circumstances.
- iii. The other terms and conditions shall remain same as notified in various Notifications / Notices issued by the Board from time to time in this regard.
- iv. For convenience of candidates regarding admission/fee, they are advised to contact incharge college admission committee at 7006783546/ 9419225567.

The Annexure "A" shall be available on the BOPEE website www.ikbopee.gov.in only.

E. & O. E.

(Dr. Sunil Gupta)
Controller of Examinations
J&K BOPEE

Dated: 10-11-2021

Di Hugh

No: BOPEE/Exam-19/2021

Copy to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner, (Add. Chief Secretary), Health and Medical Education Department Jammu / Srinagar.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lt. Governor, UT of J&K, Jammu /Srinagar.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lt. Governor, UT of Ladakh.
- 4. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, General Administration Department, J&K, Jammu / Srinagar.
- 5. Secretary to Government, ARI & Trainings Department, J&K, Jammu /Srinagar.
- 6. Secretary, J&K BOPEE for information.
- 7. Director Information for publication of the notification in two leading English newspapers of Srinagar and Jammu each having larger circulation.
- 8. Director, All India Radio, Srinagar/Jammu/Ladakh and for favour of wide publicity through daily news bulletins.

- Director, Door Darshan Kandre, Srinagar/Jammu/Ladakh and for favour of wide publicity through daily news bulletins.
- 10. President, J&K Paramedical Council, (GMC) Jammu for information.
- 11. Vice-President, J&K Paramedical Council, (GMC) Srinagar for information.
- 12. Controller of Examination, J&K Paramedical Council, (GMC) Jammu for information
- 13. Registrar, J&K Paramedical Council, (GMC) Jammu for information.
- 14. Additional Secretary to Chief Secretary J&K Govt. Civil Secretariat, Jammu for information of the Chief Secretary.
- Director, Prabha Harjilal College of Pharmacy & Para-clinical Sciences Madr-eMeharban Campus of Health Sciences Jammu for information (e-mail: mem.in.health@gmail.com).
- General Manager, Government Printing Press, Jammu for information with the request to publish the Notification in extra ordinary issue of Government Gazette.
- 17. F.A/CAO, BOPEE for information.
- 18. Deputy Secretary (Legal), J&K BOPEE.
- 19. Additional Advocate General/standing Council J&K BOPEE Jammu/Srinagar.
- 20. Pvt. Secretary to Chairman, BOPEE for information of the Chairman.
- 21. In-charge I.T. Section BOPEE for information and necessary action.
- 22. P.A to Member J&K BOPEE for information of the members.
- 23. Office file.

## Annexure:- A to Notification No:-121-BOPEE of 2021 dated:-10-11-2021

No	Name	Father Name	%age	Rank
1	Kamran Ahmad Parray	Shahnawaz Ahmed Paray	81.40	113
2	Farzana Mehraj	Mehraj Ud din	81.40	114
3	Raja Muneeb Ur Rehman	Parveez Ahmed Wani	81.20	115
4	Arsalan Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Parray	81.20	116
5	Tanisha Sharma	Vinod Kumar Sharma	81.20	117
6	Saifullah Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Wani	81.20	118
7	Aryan Karlopia	Om Parkash	81.20	119
8	Zainab Sofi	Nissar Ahmad Sofi	81.00	120
9	Sanjukti Rajput	Kulbir Singh	80.80	121
10	Tufail Iqbal Doond	Mohd Iqbal Doond	80.80	122
11	Mehak Nabi	Ghulam Nabi Mughal	80.80	123
12	Sanam Bhardwaj	Rajinder Kumar	80.80	124
13	Mohd Izhan Bhat	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	80.60	125
14	Safara Yousuf	Mohd Yousuf Teli	80.60	126
15	Suraya Maqbool	Mohd Maqbool Ganai	80.60	127
16	Shynie Dhar	Shuban Jee Dhar	80.40	128
17	Shabir Faroog	Farooq Ahmad Dar	80.40	129
18	Zaid-Bin-Zahoor	Zahoor Ahmad Bhat	80.20	130
19	Arooja Shafi	Mohammad Shafi Ahanger	80.20	131
20	Gazia Mumtaz	Mumtaz Ahmad Lone	80.20	132
21	Naveed Shakeel Mir	Shakeel Ahmad Mir	80.00	133
22	Sahil Ahmad Malah	Mohammad Yousuf Malah	79.80	134
23	Uzair Rafig	Rafiq Ahmad Wagay	79.80	135
24	Nandini Gupta	Manish Gupta	79.80	136
25	Neeraj Mansotra	Vijay Kumar	79.80	137
26	Saniya Fayaz Pala	Fayaz Ahmad Pala	79.80	138
27	Aleem-ul-Mehdi	Rasool Shah	79.80	139
28	Seerat Gul	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	79.60	140
29	vaibhav Dogra	Jugal Kumar	79.60	141
30	Masrat Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Dar	79.60	142
31	Nirbhay Sharma	Rajeh Sharma	79.40	143
32	Sheikh Anayat Khursheed	Khursheed Ahmad Sheikh	79.20	144
33	Gousia Mushtaq	Mushtaq Ahmad Wani	79.20	145
34	Enzeshwari	Suresh Kumar	79.20	146
35	Moin JaffarMir	Wajid Ali Mir	79.00	147
36	Basit Bashir Shawl	Bashir Ahmad Shawl	79.00	148
37	Raghav Sharma	Raman Sharma	78.80	149
38	Anshul Sharma	Manohar Lal Sharma	78.80	150
39	Tehleel Farooq	Farooq Ahmed Wani	78.60	151

sd/-COE JKBOPEE